twitter icon
facebook icon
ALA Mobile App icon

Department President

MaryAnn Paul

MaryAnn Paul elected in El Paso, Texas  July 17, 2016 at the Department of Texas American Legion Auxiliary convention (ALA) and is honored to be serving the ALA as Department President 2016 – 2017. 

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

President MaryAnn's Bio

President MaryAnn's Travel Schedule


get adobe reader