2021-2022 Mini Program Action Plans


We are excited to get the new year going.  Congratulations to the newly elected officers.  One thing that was important to President Teresa is that Units and members have access to the program action plans as quickly as possible.  Attached are copies of the Mini Program Action Plans for the 2021-2022 year.  Please take a look and get ready for an awesome year “Honoring Their Service Spreading Seeds of Goodwill”.

2021-2022 Mini Program Action Plans


2021-2022 Newly Elected Department Officers

President: Teresa Simmons-Copeland

Vice President: Myra Cooper

Historian: Sandi Schendel

Chaplain: Mary Tatman

Sgt.- at – Arms: Vikki Tabor